Busy day for work.

0 29
Avatar for RPGClips
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Journey, Writing, Story, Reality, ...

It's a tough job

After I decided to become a writer at read.cash, I hope I can continue working and writing an extraordinary article.

I wish I could channel my thoughts into the article, but sometimes my circumstances don't allow me to work, other things always hinder me from writing.

I can't focus too much here, because homework keeps me busy and busy, actually I've decided to keep writing, but it's still difficult for me.

I want to write and keep writing, if I keep writing maybe I will be able to have more good ideas and be able to inspire many people.

Complicated thinking

Every time I try to think and look for an idea, but it is very difficult for me, when I think about other things, but I think about my busy life at home ..

This is what makes me unable to concentrate on thinking about something, of course this is very difficult, what should I do at this time.

Homework seems to make my concentration decrease and I can't figure out what to write here.

I think writing is really very easy, but it turns out that writing is quite a difficult job when there are many things to think about, maybe you have to find peace.

In order to get a good thinker, but actually communicating and reading the articles that are here can also be an inspiration.

Because my days are busy I can't read the articles here any longer, I can only read a few articles here because I have a lot of busyness.

Keep writing busy

What exactly am I currently busy with? My house is currently damaged due to being hit by a very large tree, which is right behind my house, that's why I am busy and have to devote my time to writing and fixing the house.

A few days ago it rained very hard in my area, while in my place it was a little hilly, so the land on which the big tree was standing was landslide.

The distance is quite far, but because of the very big tree that when it fell, it immediately fell on part of my house, causing serious damage.

That's what keeps me busy at the moment and can only write when I have a little time, because I have to repair the damage to the house myself.

Actually I want to hire some workers, but my current economy doesn't allow me to hire someone to repair my house.

So little by little I have to do the damage to my house with my own power and without help, only a few neighbors sometimes help to remove the tree trunk.

What I have divided into small parts to make it easier during the transfer process, fortunately when the incident happened my family was not at home.

So there is nothing to worry about, it's just that my residence is destroyed, but it doesn't matter, I can fix it even though it's a little longer because it only works by myself.

An office job is my dream, but so far I have only been able to work as much as I can, hopefully one day I can feel what I've been dreaming of.

But it seems that now I have got the job, writing is part of the work of people who are in the office, so I have done and got the job now.

It's been a tough ride

I know I'm not the only one having a tough journey, but at least I'd like to share a little of my story.

For several years applying for jobs at several companies has always been rejected, for whatever reason my application is always rejected so easily, I feel my life is always unlucky.

Every effort I made was always in vain and always without success, 4 years of trying to find a job at the company but didn't get the job I wanted.

Feeling tired with the situation I started to stop hoping, and accept whatever I got, until finally after 5 years of being unemployed I got a job as a shopkeeper.

The salary from the work was far from what I wanted, but I thought if it was the job I got, so I had to accept it.

I spent the spring time, until I worked for a very long time, but that job disappeared when the pandemic started to come across the world, and I also lost the job that I started to like.

This still comes to me, I hope that now I decide to become a writer at read.cash that can change my life for the better.

4
$ 2.26
$ 2.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for RPGClips
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Journey, Writing, Story, Reality, ...

Comments