A friend's journey and dream

3 26
Avatar for RPGClips
3 years ago
Topics: Journey, Life, Experiences, Family, Story, ...

Ideas that come.

Just call me RPGClips, here I am a read.cash user recommended by my friend named YudiSHG, he is very kind and hardworking.

Whatever work he does is always done with patience and love, it really inspires me to keep trying no matter what.

Because he believes that with his hard work there will definitely be satisfying results at the end.

I always admire his efforts and hard work, even though he is not married yet I still appreciate him as my inspiration because of his efforts.

Two months ago he lost his grandmother, it caused a very bad day, I brought him that night to bury his grandmother.

He cried all the way, but he was still strong in accepting the fact, I am very proud to have a friend like him, besides being a hard worker he is also a person who is tough in accepting reality.

Currently he is starting again and is still trying, but admittedly blacklisted that made him unable to make money.

I know that right now he really needs money to support his life, after the departure of his grandmother, he became more quiet and often locked himself in the house.

But yesterday he asked for my noise.cash account, I know he really needs it, so I gave it, I hope it will make it better for the future.

That's why I always get new ideas, because he has been my inspiration all this time and he's always helped me in any way.

Use full time

Apart from being a hard worker, he also really appreciates every time that goes by, he never spends time having a little fun, he always says, my friend is my happiness.

He became a very great person, even though failure always came to him, but he never gave up on trying everything.

I really want to help him fulfill his dream so far, but I have not been able to do it.

He who taught me how to write on read.cash and how to make great articles, what he taught really helped me write here.

I wrote actually doing it like him, even though he said make it better, but I can only do it like this, but I'm happy to be able to write here.

Currently he is trying to find money to stay alive, because after his grandmother left, he lives alone without living with anyone there.

Plus he lives in a rented house which makes him even more burdened by the rent that he always has to pay every month.

Maybe when I have a lot of tips in read.cash, I will give some for him, so that it will lighten the burden of his life at this time.

I also need the money, but at least I want to help my friend and lighten the burden a little.

Collecting money

At least he made a few tens of dollars in his donation two months ago, I was so happy he was able to pay for his grandmother's surgery at that time, there were lots of nice people here.

At that time I could not help him with anything, I could only help deliver him that night.

Actually I want to help, but I also don't have any money, I am both underprivileged people with him, but he always tries and works hard.

Little by little it didn't matter to him, because he believed that a penny could turn into tens of thousands of dollars if it was collected every day.

That is why I am always inspired by him, whereas I always complain with all the circumstances, I am very lucky to have a friend like him.

Big dreams and hard work

His big dream always makes him a person who never gives up, even though he always fails, but he always tries to give his best.

He became like this since he was a child, because he was without both parents, he lived only with his grandmother since childhood, that's why he became the backbone.

But that never dimmed his enthusiasm to pursue his big dream, which is to make his own home from the results of his hard work.

Hard work

I am sure that his hard work so far will yield great results, seen from his persistence in trying, it has proven that success is already in him.

Without giving up at all, without complaining, without stopping trying, that is what makes him even more principled if one day he will get what he wants.

Have a lot of money

Everyone wants to have a lot of money, but money is not as easy as we imagine, money is so hard to get, it must be with high effort and hard work.

Maybe my friends and I are not one of the lucky people because it is very difficult and the limitations of anything, but it makes me know that everyone is able to do it.

My inspiration is my own friend, so I will continue to work with my friends, even though it's not that easy, I'm sure everything can be obtained by working hard.

My friends always say, don't give up if you have a dream, because dreams are not to wait for, but dreams must be achieved.

Hopefully the dreams of the people here can come true and come true, the spirit to continue to work hard, don't give up and keep moving forward.

Because dreams are in front, not behind.

3
$ 2.24
$ 2.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for RPGClips
3 years ago
Topics: Journey, Life, Experiences, Family, Story, ...

Comments

Just continue to stay positive. Success will follow with hard work and perseverance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much, I hope you will be a successful person too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago