L D R ?

3 19
Avatar for RM
Written by
2 years ago

Hi, good day!

how's your day doing? hopefully, you're doing good!

time check: ?? cant tell πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ quite blank out to check the time and trying to think what to write .. And I actually ended up searching on GOOGLE !!!!! πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Way the go google you're going to save me, regardless of the customers talking on the line: expressing frustration on the service and cursing toward me.. well that answer not all is doing a good day ... so here I am trying to search for something then BOOM !!! it hits me HAHA

Why not search: LDR?

Results:

WOW just WOW for having so many results

Geez, they really took it seriously but it could be really of help to those who just started having their relationship far from each other. I really did experience having to be with Long Distance relationships way back in Highschool year 2013, I think cant really tell my relationship was strong since I haven't seen the face of the girl that considered me as her boyfriend, since smartphones wasn't a trend thing way back πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ the phone I had was the skeletal 3310

Skeletal 3310

Haha I really like this phone aside from it was known as one of the durable phone you can buy, what really intrigues me is that the cover can be replaced anytime with a wide selection of a variety of covers to choose.

but anyways the only thing that I can remember is that on relationship is her name, Honelyn and she is a girl as she said can't tell really but she sounds like one🀣🀣 and she calls me a lot since I don't have any load in my phone since that time I wasn't actually know how to handle a relationship like it so one my friend came up and told to ask she has an FB account but apparently she doesn't have hmmm? actually, I'm having doubts about her since we only get our number through a Clan Group during Highschool or might be known as the " JEJEMON ERA" HAHA πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ€£πŸ€£

And during that time we had codenames and mine was "Black Phantom" HAHA Sorry naubusan ng English, Diko alam saan ko nakuha yan HAHA codename ni Honelyn noon sya ang "PINK PHANTOM" parang power ranger lang ahhh ?? Haha so ayun dun kami naging textm8 till may relasyon kami at umalis sa Clan.. Charoot lovestory lang ??? haha

Anyway yung duda ako kung babae ba kausap ko or niloloko lng ako nito since LDR kami nasa LEYTE ako nasa Manila sya kahit isang picture nya wala may FB ako dati pro diko sinabi pina mystirous lngπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Ž duda kasi ako.

I really don't actually get how to handle being on a long-distance relationship way back till now really not quite being a fund of it. as they say, it shows how strong your relationship is in that state in your life as a couple up's and down's may occur but as to what I can say personally I didn't quite have a relationship with long-distance with someone if I have I might not know what will happen but what I can do is to put trust and faith, as well to have maintained communication with someone I will be with.

as of the moment, I'm a bit lonely due to the girl that I loved go home to manage their family needs we actually both decided on it as far I would like for her to stay but I can't in our current status were just friends but she knows how loved and cherished her she acknowledges that and very happy with it. As said Family comes first for both of us...

if only given by chance this will be a long-distance that I will maintain to have no matter how long it will take us to be with.

Sponsors of RM
empty
empty
empty

Image Sources:

Lead Image :

https://www.bustle.com/wellness/move-forward-long-distance-relationship

3310

http://www.formymobile.co.uk/3310disassembly.php#.YVFCdppBz4Y

source: Jeje Dictionary

http://mariangsinukuanfiles.blogspot.com/2010/05/jejemon-new-species-in-town.html

thank you for the time to visit and having time to read this.

1
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
Avatar for RM
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

LDR works when you are both committed to making it work :) Trust and communication is needed :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well said trust and communication is the key hoping to give time for each other even for a short time to talk about

$ 0.00
User's avatar RM
2 years ago

Yes :) I wish you the best on your LDR :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago