Sponsorship giveway

25 63
Avatar for RI-Robin
3 years ago

Hello Everyone! I'm @RI-Robin now I will going to Announce something!

Since I reached 150+ Subscribers I will going to Have Sponsorship event for everyone. I will give a Sponsorship some Persons.

How to win to My sponsorship?

Just Follow this:

  1. Subscribe me when you are not still my Subscriber to notify you about this sponsorship

  2. Write a Article or Short Post about this Sponsorship plus tag/mention me

  3. Comment the link of your short post and the link with your own Favorite Article and give a Reason why you choose that Article

  4. Mention at least 5 Friends here at my post and invite them to join together with the #3.

This will End in September 6, 2020 and I will announce the winners of my Sponsorship in September 7, 202

To get a chance to Win my Sponsorship, You should Follow the simple Rules above 🙂😊Goodluck to everyone!

45
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Urbee_tasnim
Sponsors of RI-Robin
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ring

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome article brother juss 🥰 back my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this lovely opportunity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely please subscribe me hack

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks @urbee_tasnim for upvoting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My Pleasure.. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's so cool .. bro i like and cmnt on your now plz like nd cmnt on mine . Your content is so interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But what if I have no friends here yet? :( Well good luck to others!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

at first subscribe me then follow the rules

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As I said I cant... I have no one I can call a friend here yet...

Rule #4 Mention at least 5 Friends here at my post and invite them to join together with the #3.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good news dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! Best luck to you ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks my brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck, sub done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this giveaway will benefits some people best of luck

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab1
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats bro...I will be part of this giveway.. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear for your 150+ subscriber..And thanks for giving us this type opportunity.. I will definately participate this giveway🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for wishing me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago