Romantic Quotes.

7 20
Avatar for RAFAYRK
3 years ago

If it's romantic love you mean to convey, you can't go wrong with any of these lines.

  • Love is composed of a single soul inhabiting two bodies. - Aristotle

  • What I have with you, I don't want with anyone else. - Unknown

  • The hours I spend with you I look upon as sort of a perfumed garden, a dim twilight, and a fountain singing to it. You and you alone make me feel that I am alive. Other men it is said have seen angels, but I have seen thee and thou art enough. - George Edward Moore

  • I will never finish falling in love with you. - Unknown

  • Whatever our souls are made of, his and mine are the same. - Emily Brontë

  • If I could be anything in the world I would want to be a teardrop because I would be born in your eyes, live on your cheeks, and die on your lips. - Unknown

  • Two souls with but a single thought. Two hearts that beat as one. - Friedrich Halm

  • You are, and always have been, my dream. - The NotebookNicholas Sparks

12
$ 0.00

Comments

nice quotes i loved all of your articles and quotes you are so amazing best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice quotes i loved all of your articles and quotes you are so amazing best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article , keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice quotes i loved all of your articles and quotes you are so amazing best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is power love is lifeee But nowadays love is shit 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OF course love is life

$ 0.00
3 years ago