My earning is So slow!

6 17
Avatar for RAFAYRK
3 years ago

hi everyone i'm new here i joined on read cash from last couple of 4 to 5 days

i worked here,i write articles,quotes some cooking recipe but i'm not getting my earning like the work i'm doing. Yesterday i write and published 6 articles on different communities but today i only just receive 0.01 $ it's a not enough earning as i'm doing my work here so guys i need your support to grow myself. please subscribe me do Upvote to my articles and comment on my articles.

who support me i support him/her back

7
$ 0.00

Comments

Dont worry bro slow and steady wins the race

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep it up and never give up and keep u try daily on ur work then u will succeed best of luck bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep it up and never give up and keep u try daily on ur work then u will succeed best of luck bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My dear my earning also very slow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up don't lose heart after 11days 1$complete

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont worry bro slow and steady wins the race

$ 0.00
3 years ago