Love

4 12
Avatar for RAFAYRK
3 years ago

To love or have loved, that is enough. Ask nothing further. There is no other pearl to be found in the dark folds of life.

Victor Hugo, Les Misérables

You have bewitched me body and soul, and I love, I love, I love you.

Mr. Darcy in Pride and Prejudice


If you live to be a hundred, I want to live to be a hundred minus one day, so I never have to live without you.

A. A. Milne, Winnie the Pooh

You are my heart, my life, my one and only thought.

Arthur Conan Doyle, The White Company

With the whole world crumbling, we pick this time to fall in love.

Ilsa in Casablanca


2
$ 0.00
Avatar for RAFAYRK
3 years ago

Comments

Good Article.. Love the life you live, live the life you love..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article stay strong dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thankyou so much hope you also subscribed me

$ 0.00
3 years ago