Tips about depression

12 27
Avatar for Qwerty789
3 years ago

Depression can be severe and life-altering.There are many lifestyle changes and stress management techniques you can use to avoid depression.So I'll be posting few tips regarding it.

1)Exercise:

Exercising regularly is the best thing you can do for your mental health.It releases chemicals which can boost the mood. And also by doing exercise you can maintain a good physique. Make it a regular habit for best results

2) Restrict the usage of social media:

Yah! You heard me right. Just reduce the time you spend lurking on social media till your mind is back on track. It can be addicting but staying with the family is important. So attend some events with family and friends. And also social media is one of the reasons why your self esteem is lowered.

3)Distract your mind:

This is also important. Try some new hobbies so you can distract your self from those thoughts. And also by doing this you can get a new skill. Currently, you can try learning Python or some skill which can be useful to you

4)Sleep:

Yep! By now everyone knows the importance of sleep yet we do not sleep for a plenty of time. Sleeping for a plenty of time can deal with lot of problems. And it is also scientifically proven that people who lack sleep are likely to be more depressed.

This is it for now. Thanks for reading this article and Have a good day ;)

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for Qwerty789
3 years ago

Comments

Really nice article. I also workout and jym everyday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls subscribe me, I already subscribed you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks that's a very informative article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U can support me. I support u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for these tips! this will come in handy when im depressed :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You added a bio in your id. I like this bio and so i support you. Hope you support me too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for these great this ! For someone that is depressed this will be god tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice comments dear. I hope you support me also and be friend with me. I also support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Depression can change your mood too. It can make us sad, loss and anger...👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for these tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey..now i know you love ur daughter. I support you sister. If you want you support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thaks for the tips it helped!

$ 0.00
3 years ago