Sunny Wednesday

3 25
Avatar for Quishin
2 years ago

It was a very fine day! A second day in the month of February 2022. The sun shone brightly, and has picturesque of an orangy color rays, that cover the horizon outside my window pane.

I woked up, 7:50 o'clock in the morning I have headache, and my eyes, so heavy to open up, my alarm clock irritates me, but I have no choice but to get up, sat on my bed for a while, chanting my morning prayers while, looking out from my window, after a minutes of reflections, I went to a washroom and give myself a quick shower.

I turned on the shower, into a cold sides, and slowly washed up my face and washing my hair. I can feel the coldness that comes out from the shower, and makes my body slowly cool down. I don't have fever, but I feel so warm since last night.

After taking a shower, I prepared my breakfast a piece of toasted bread with a bacon strips, a warm cup of milo and a piece of ripe banana.

While having my breakfast I'm thinking about home. (in the Philippines), I am a bit sad... because I always remember when, I am not feeling well, my mother will always taking care of me, she always makes sure that I feel better, eat well and making some herbal soup, neither herbal medicine and asking me to take and drinks this and that to make me feel better , and I missed that kind of scenario whenever I feel sick.

My previous article I am mentioning myself that I am an overseas Filipino workers, that is why I have to take good care of myself by myself alone.. After some drama thinking, I drink my medicine a paracetamol to help easing my headache.

Honestly, I dont like the bitter taste of the medicine, so when I about the take my medicine I have to quickly put it inside my mouth and drink water quickly so that, the taste won't stick to my tongue..lol 😂 that's kinda funny but I use that way..

After an hour, of my holla hos, finally I have to do my own self check of my (ART) antigen rapid test, and alas! after ten minutes, it turn outs negative!

My Rapid Test Kits

Since my result is negative I have to go to my work today, I dressed up and went off. Along my way I took a snap of a clear beautiful sky with a cottony clouds.

The weather is really fine, so as everything is good and clear we should also be fine, no matter what.

BOTTOM LINE: "Everyday is a Good Day, Only that it Depends on the Persons Mood."

5
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @Itsfarah
$ 0.01 from @De_Jezzai
Avatar for Quishin
2 years ago

Comments

I pray you get well soon from this headache, I can understand how much you would be missing your parents right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful views, beautiful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago