My Thoughts Of Valentines

3 22

Hello Dear Readers and Fellow Blogster!

Date: February 04, 2022

Time: 9:47 am GMT

HAVE YOU EVER THINK ABOUT YOUR SPECIAL TREATS THIS COMING VALENTINES?

Well I guess so!

When, I was a teenage girl, during my high school years, I have a group of pal, composed of five girls, As a young teenage every valentines day we are always planning to wear red tshirt on valentines day after our class.

Randomly we believed that Valentines color is literally red, as a symbol of LOVE.

We use to makes a heart shape colored paper, and we will give it to our teachers, whom we loved and like dearly. This is an awesome Valentines experience that I had during my high school years, as a youngsters we are not bother by having a boyfriend, because our ambition is to finished our high school with no boyfriend yet.

After so many years gone by, reading so many books and stories about Valentines, I come up to my senses, that Valentines is not only for a lovers, but it is also our special days to show our extra love and care to those whom we loved.

Even to our friends, Valentines is also an extra special day to share and celebrare our friendship by getting together in a simple treats, any way its the feeling that counts not what so ever, and Valentines is our yearly celebration that never fades out, During the month of february their is so many sales and offers, and discount to a couple, so many hotels booking and restaurant for reservation, but thus in any celebration we have to celebrate with memories and thanks giving.

Valentines Day also is a special day for a family to have a special day of bonding, just because as a love month this is a very extraordinary month, even february only have 28 days in calendar days. A very great moments to share and cheerish of a family in a good or a bad let us toast and cheer as a family with having so many ups and downs but still standing as one as together as family.

And maybe Valentines day also is a special month for those couple who are broken and shattered to get together, to have a heart to heart talk to ask St. Valentines to fix them together and plant a seed of love to their hearts, you know guys, if we really love a persons, we have to sacrifice, even in the sense that it is too much, we have to bear it especially for the sake of the children, and to save the relationship most of all in a marriage life.

Let us mark the Valentines Day as a month of love and follow St. Valentines footsteps, He sacrifice a lot in the name of Love. Nowadays so many relationship, marriages are broken and fails.

But, How far we can say I Do in the name of love in order to save the broken relationship, broken trust and promises.

Well I guess Only our HEARTS can tell!

Thank You For Reading my article.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

I'm so scared about the up coming val day, because I'm the one single among all my friends and we are planning of going out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so scared about the up coming val day, because I'm the one single among all my friends and we are planning of going out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am going to propose random rewarder on this valentine hahahaha just joking

$ 0.00
2 years ago