All Of Us Are Dead K_Zombie Series and my point of views

2 20
Avatar for Quishin
2 years ago

Date: February 03, 2022

Time: 11:14 am GMT

What will be your reaction when zombie chasing you and your school will be full of zombies?

Korean movie since last few years are very popular streams on NETFLIX, and korean movies making any people in any walks of life interested, and even myself.

The first K_zombie that I watched before is the Train to Busan, it gives me a lot of bump scares duh! but it is also a very nice movie.

Well, watching this korean series All Of Us Are Dead is a pretty well awesome, and the cast is pretty good, everyone has a lot of adrenalin rush, for running and chasing, while I am watching the series of some episode, I can sense that this K_movie has some lesson for the audience to learn as well, for Love, friendship and even the measures of one's intelligence.

Their is also an episode where you can learned how to value friendship as well as betrayal, and about the Director Lee Jae-kyoo of this movie is pretty awesome! The sequence of the movie is well done, and for me is 10/10 in rating.

I dont understand well, whats the series up to but, its clearly exposing that if ever, this era happens in real world, like those high school student, that been attacked by the zombie in the school ground, running for their life to escape the zombie attacked, and the expression of hearts, the willingness to help when the one their classmate was bitten by the hamster and turn into a zombie.

This Korean Teleseries is a Fiction?

Well, I think Yes, and its pretty well directed and casted by all the components of the Nobel series about apocalypse. and it is also a series that seems its underworld phenomenon. and how the zombies life will be.

What Is My Rating About This.

Firstly the some of the movements are similarly related to The Train To Busan, when the apocalypse, attacking and ground people is rushing to run here and there to escape the zombies.

Hence, this is only my points of view, and it doesnt describe the synopsis of the entire movie, either you already watched it or going to.

This series was entertaining, with a horror, and a suspense from the content, as well as drama series. and I can says, that from watching this K-series everyone will have an idea how to survived if ever this era will happen to the real world, its a matter of dead, be alive of survived!

Note: I am only expressing my views based on the episode that I have been watched.

Thank You for reading my articles.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Quishin
2 years ago

Comments

After reading your article. I am considering to watch this movie series. Thank you for reviewing ut for us

$ 0.00
2 years ago