A Day in Saturdays

1 21
Avatar for Quishin
2 years ago

Hello Readers!

Welcome to my blogspot!

I am a typical Filipino, living and working overseas.

Being an Overseas Filipino Workers in a simple words that best describes (OFW) is "All By Myself" as the same lyrics of life from the song's of one stars singer (Can u guess who?😆)

Its Saturday, and I woke up a bit early, the time struck at exactly 7:10 am GMT.

This is not a usual time that i've walked up when my duty is in afternoon shift.

I slowly stretched up, making my bed, chant my morning prayers, and washed up.

The splash of cold water, slowly awaken my senses.

Heading to the kitchen and prepared my hot milo, (my fave of all times morning drinks) and a packet of skyflakes, sipping my warm milo glows my empty stomache.

After having my breakfast I go outside, and went to a nearby park and a garden, where I could see some beautiful spider flowers waiting for Mr. Sun to smile and awaken them on, having my morning walk is the best thing in my morning.

Spider Flowers

Have a wonderful weekend always!

1
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Quishin
2 years ago

Comments

In which country you are living in now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago