How not to be nervous in your Online class, And how to be presentable ... 'Short Tips'

0 14
Avatar for Quinn_ZAra14
3 years ago

I am a grade 11 student and this is my tip on how not to be nervous or fearful in front of your camera during online classes.

Are you also one of those shy students? or are you one of those who hesitate about your face when facing the camera? Consequently, the following method may help your situation!

I made this article also for myself and for my way of keeping up with other people because I also sometimes experience discrimination, but I'm not be affected by it and I find a way to help myself as well.

Without further adieu let's start!

First," Pray "

: before the class start, you must pray for your wisdom and knowledge to our Lord :)

: it will boost your confidence because you know that you will be guided by Him from start until the end. Proven and tested :)

Second, "Groom Yourself!"

: Comb your hair, wear your comfort shirt and if you want to put on makeup then it should be light because we do not go to online class to be beautiful, You are already beautiful!... so light makeup will suit you :), If you are a boy then practice to smile because that's the greatest makeup you will wear...

"Would you rather choose to hide on a mask or a mask will hide on You?"

don't be shy!

Third, " Think of your Inspiration "

: 'Your Family, crush, friends, relatives, successful persons, your dreams '" can be your inspiration! , you will be active because of such inspirations and they will be your reason for continuing :)

Fourth, "Think they are Ashamed too"

: I'm not an expert to say this but Yes, you can try to think that they also feel nervous. Because for me, as you think you are the only one who feels cold then they feel the same way without you even knowing, but some choose to fight on that coldness or nervousness so you should too:)

If you insist on not being nervous you will be even more nervous. So it is better to be proud of what you say, of what you think and do.

Fifth, "Show yourself"

: You are You! and We are only lived ones, make your day and time counts :)

: If you are messed up then it is a great time to start up, everything will be forgotten, everything will fade, do not be afraid to try, be afraid to regret.

ADDITIONAL (OPTIONAL TIP):

I have been using "video mirror" on my online class for google meeting because there is no reverse button unlike on the zoom app. Besides, I am not that confident and I tend to always bothered about my looks.

This tool will help us to know the real view of Us on the other side of a mirror...As we all know MIRROR is an object that reflects an image and also reverses the direction of the image at an equal yet opposite angle. So to be able to see ourselves just activate your video mirror!

You can search video mirror on your google tab like this...

And then after you click that you will proceed in this step...

So here, You just only need to add it on chrome and tada! * You will see it in the right part of your pc or if you like to pin it then go! ((I don't know if it still the same on the phone guys but I know it is also working :) Give it a try to know what your actual face looks like in the view of your classmates/workers! ))

FINALLY

I don't know If no one is not afraid or feeling nervous when the class started. But I hope to those students and teachers that this article will help you. It aims to help those like me who are struggling with online learning and also for all of us who are nervous when the zoom or google meeting has been started. These 5 tips and additional tips are the ones that describe what I am doing at the moment which really boosts my confidence. I know that some of Us have techniques already to be really presentable in our online classes and that's good :)

THANK YOU FOR READING, AND TO THOSE WHO READ AGAIN! THIS ARTICLE IS EDITED BECAUSE I THOUGHT OF ADDING OTHER INFORMATION :)

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Quinn_ZAra14
3 years ago

Comments