First time

5 22
Avatar for Queenie14
3 years ago

In my staying here in read cash, at my four days here, I wrote an article about decision making, I've never expect that I will get a 436 points to this article. It was so great and happy to get this a points like this.

To this thing, this is a big achievement for me, even others can achieve a higher points a day, so for me this is the biggest achievement me now here at read cash. And to pursue what I started here at read cash, I will be an inspiration here, to share an very interesting article about read cash.

This is the article that I wrote and got a 41 likes, I've never expect it. So if you have time you can read it by searching my username @Queenie14 , Decision Making.

Just sharing my thought and a little achievement here at read cash. Happy earnings to everyone.

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Queenie14
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations its really a big achievement .If your goid creatve writter.this right platform for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for your achievement. Keep writing more quality article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribe you.. Like comment please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep going and work hard for it, it will soon go higher than what you expected. You really deserved it. Lets support each other here in readcash. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago