A lovely pet Dog

2 15
Avatar for Queenie14
3 years ago

His name is cutie, because I've never stop on staring his good looking.

We all know that dog is a man best friend, am I right,

I choose to write an article about dog because on my own idea/opinion,if we really care our pet (dog) he/she will repay us in doing such a good things.

I'm so thankful to have a 🐶 dog, they're a big blessing for me, because I observe that when you truly treat them like an very special kind of being, they will feel the essence of caring you showed to them, even if they are annoying sometimes.

I train my pet always and teach many good things that he execute it well.

I'm always giving him a reward by giving a delicious food.

This one also is my other pet dog, he is so brave, smart and helpful, I train him so well everyday. His name is brash stands for bra-brave, s-smart, h-helpful.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Queenie14
3 years ago

Comments

Dog is very obedient animal.. I love dog. But I have a pet cat. She is very cute.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks .

$ 0.00
3 years ago