My favorite nolly wood actresses

3 20
Avatar for Queencharis1.
2 years ago

1:Nancy Isime

Nancy is an actress,model and an anchor from Africa she is is multi talented and well known in Nigerian entertainment industry.

She is also a television representative. I call her my bunch of talent she is very beautiful,simple and good at what she do and her humility is what I admire the most about her.

2 :Mercy Johnson

Mercy Johnson Okojie hail from you okene in kogi state. She is one of my favorite because she is a very good actress and can actually fit in any character either tragedy,comedy or tragicomedies.

My love for her increase the moment I discovered that she is from my state,Kogi state of Nigeria.

She is doing very great in the movie industry and also love the way she put her family as her number one priority in everything she do in as much as her career require more of her time ,energy and attention she always try her best to put her family first.

She is always a good wife to her husband and the best mother to her children.

3:Chinenye Nnebe

Chinenye is very popular face in the nollyĺ wood industry she is a talented youbg lady who has achieved fame as an actress,model and brand influencer she was introduced to the movie industry by her mother at an early age.

I love her a lot because she is goal driven and she strive for excellence

And she also have a nice dimples, charming and beautiful smiles.

4:Oge Okoye

Oge is one of my favorite in the movie industry because of her beautiful smile which melt my heart her beauty. I love watching her movies a lot especially if she is actually a sorrowful character that entail her crying because she fit in so perfectly.

5:Sharon Ifedi

Sharon is a fast growing and a beautiful Nigerian teen actress.

She is super intelligent and have acted many movies her intelligence is what attracted me to her and she is so beautiful. I call my black diamond.

6:Adaeze Onuigbo

She is also my favorite teen actress. So beautiful and intelligent. She have acted many movies

One of the things I like about her the most is that she is a very good dancer she dance with full energy and joy and she very good at it because she have a lot of passion for dance and above all her complexion and appearance is just so perfect.

Oguike's sisters

Chisom,Chidimmaand Chinenye are popularly known as the oguike's sister in the Nolly wood movie industry. They are very brilliant and amazing young girls growing so fast and becoming very beautiful. The first movie that made me fall in love with them is MY KIDS AND I. This movie and can watch over and over with getting tired of it so interesting and educative.

I also love their natural hair so neat curly and always beautiful. One thing I love the most about this amazing and wondering young girls is their way the speak English their accent is so melodious and adorable .till date I can't stop watching their movies.

Jeiel Damina

She is a sister of the triple J PLUS music group. She is an artist a model and writer. I love her talent a lot she is a beautiful young girl with a charming smile and I love her dimples,gap teeth and the way she talks

Her accent is so sweet to my ear and she have a very melodious voice .I fell in love with her from the BEST FRIENDS IN THE WORLD SERIES. Where acted as lead character OLIVE and table for two .

I love the music especially FINALaWORDS.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Queencharis1.
2 years ago

Comments

Analytical narrative. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well composed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago