All Saint's Day Experience & Feelings

5 26
Avatar for QueencessBCH
2 years ago

Hello everyone! To my fellow readers and writers I hope that you are all good and well ! Its been two weeks since the last time I've been visiting here.

Im a bit tired and busy for this past few weeks thats why I gave some times to take myself a rest and relax.

I just want to say thank you first for my dear sponsors for keeping stating with me. No matter what the struggles I've been facing, they are still there. Thank you everyone for liking, commenting and upvoting every simple articles im making.

Sponsors of QueencessBCH
empty
empty
empty

Today, I havent got a chance to visit my love ones on cemetery due to the restriction and to the protocols because of pandemics.

But even if its not pandemic I guess I cant still visit them. Its because they were burried in a province.

I was just a little girl when my father's parents died, I actually didnt know them well same as on my mother's mom. Im just a kid when she left my mom, I guess im only five years old that time.

Its a kind of sad, knowing that I never experience of having time and fun with my grandparents. My mother's dad was still alive but we also never got a chance now to meet him.

Saddest part was when I lost my brothers!

The first time was year 2007, he was just 1yr old and seven months. He died because of having sick, suffering from Miningites until he surrender. Ofcourse, my parents was the one who got so affected. And as an eldest among my siblings the pain inside of me was also there. We lost our baby brother, maybe his time was until there only.

The second time I lost my brother was last year, it was September 2020, days before my birthday comes. We received a bad news on our relatives at bicol that my brother died. The painful part of it was when we knew that he died because of sick, he died because he was killed by police. They shot a wrong person on their operations.

I wont make it too long, I dont know whats going on but while im writing this one. I feel like someones watching on me, a cold wind blew where my house was concrete and still close. I havent even open a fan, im just lying alone here in ofa while writing. I woke up early because I prepared my husband breakfast and he go to his work at 6:00am. I started to write on that time and now nothing inserted on my mind. My article title was just All Saints Day Experience and just now I add that feelings from what I feel now. This makes me scary!

Ok, need to go guys. I'll try to come back in a few hours.

Thank you!

Maybe, I'll edit and fix some error of this later.

5
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @RosheiGanda
Sponsors of QueencessBCH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for QueencessBCH
2 years ago

Comments

Diko din alam kung kailan huling bisita ko sa sementeryo. Sana'y sumalangit nawa sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isipin nalang natin, lahat ng nangyari sah ating buhay, may reason SI God, keep on praying lang.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Baka mga kapatid mo un sis.. nagpaparamdam sau..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Siguro sis, pero takot parin binigay sakin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aaw ang sad po iyong magsasaya ka sana pero dahil sa mga bad newsna dumating hindi mona magawang magsaya..

$ 0.01
2 years ago