"Trying to get started"

2 18
Avatar for Queencess
2 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Hi, I am Queencess I choose this USERNAME because its a combination my 2 daughters name :) QUEENA & PRINCESS!

Its my kids, Quenna and Princess

I was here joining for almost 5 months but still I feel like im a lost child, hehe. I already wrote 2 article here and done publishing but I guess I cant even call it myself as an article, yet I tried to post it still. Now that im back, I hope I am welcome here!

FEAR AND UNCONFIDENT ATTACK!

I admit I am not like the other writers who have brave and eagerness to write! Im not also good in writing in english, but as I am inspired by some of my co-FILIPINO users and writers here, I should try also! :)

I have fear of rejections, to think with this so advantage really wont help me and this is what I need to fight! I am not confident with myself too! This is what I need to face.. MY FEARS AND MY UNCONFIDENT FEELINGS which tried to make myself damage and broken. I am really worried knowing if this platform could be my place or am I welcome in here?

Fear and unconfident as child

MOVING ON AND BE BRAVE

Now that im back, I want to continue and start my journey here! I love writing also and all I want is to express and share my life and experience with this amazing platform too. I am hoping that you guys will welcome me again especially to my filipino users here. I admit I need to know more here and im looking forward to learn with as if some of you can guide me if I needed too. I need myself to improve, gain confidents and face this fear and shy feelings. I will try myself to share here some interesting about me, and i hope you all can find interest on reading my so coming article too.

Its BER MONTHS AND ITS MY BIRTH MONTHS, so let myself go and explore outside my comfort zone! Im thankful with you all because I am motivated and inspired with all your efforts and achievements here! I cant mention because you are all so many here. I hope this new start will be also good to me!

KNOW ME MORE!

Lets be friends on noise.cash as it is also one of the most platform I've ever know! I love to visit you all there too :) I would be great and glad if you could be part of my noise.cash journey tooツ

For now, I think this could be enough as Im trying to keep improving my writings and also introducing myself.

Thank you for reading and hope to meet new friends here too☺️

Goodluck self!

God bless and stay safe everyone!

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Queencess
2 years ago

Comments

That's a nice introduction u made... I hope u'll be doing great here on readcash, coz for its still congusing... Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, not just confusing but also hard to start, haha. Hope we can make it😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago