Random Article

3 14
Avatar for Queen666666
2 years ago

Hello Beautiful Members of the read.cash. I hope all of you are doing well and enjoying your day on read.cash. I couldn't write something special today. The reason is that I was bit busy. Now a days my exams are going on. By the Grace of Almighty God tomorrow is the last exams. I so glad that the journey has been complete and finally it's a start professional life after acquiring a degree. It's mix feelings of happiness and gratitude to God my parents and my friend who supported me always and remains always with me.

It has been always amazing the end of the exams. Hahaha I just remembered that in my childhood I planned the whole month after exams to visit my aunt's home and it was the amazing days of life.

Let's have a look at my today's activities.

As usual I got up early in the morning to offer "Fajar Prayer". After offering prayer I went outside the home with my mother for morning walk. We both walk near about half mile. I daily go for morning walk in nearby park with my mother. My mother is suffering from Hepatitis C and also her liver size has been enlarged. So doctor have suggested her to take walk. So I go with her early in the morning.

I am habitual of eating breakfast made by my mother. Because I have to leave for office about 8 O'clock. It's take take to me to get ready for office. So my mother made breakfast for me with great love.

It takes 45 mins to reach at office from home. I go by Metro bus service. It has make daily traveling comfortable and easy. The whole way I remains listening recitation of Holy Quran. It relaxes my mind and body. It was a wonderful start of the day.

Today the whole day I spent with my friends.

Although it is my final exam tomorrow so I left the office early before off time. I was on the way when I remembered that I should buy a shoes.

I went to bazaar and begins to see shoes. There I found a mustard yellow 🟡 color shoes with small heel and comfortable inner. It was easy to wear and look very graceful although it was expensive.

When I reached home I was feeling hungry. I eat lunch. It was vegetables with bread. I like to eat mix vegetables. It's very healthy and delicious.

Alhamdulilah I offered my all prayers today spend my time with my family.

Yesterday was also very good. Although I am not working as I have planned November Goals. RUSTY also seems to be angry with me. For me as newbie it has become very difficult. I feel demotivated but the supportive and kind People of the read.cash didn't let me down and supported me by upvoting comments and posts. I also got the generousity from the Four beautiful Sponser who the reason of stay here. Thank you so much guys for being the reason of my continuance here. Keep smiling and sharing happiness and motivational vibes.

Thank you so much for reading my stupid post. Hahaha I will surely bring a good article soon. I just write it not to gap in the article posting.

Plagiarism Report

This content is 100% original and wrote by me. If you like it please don't forget to subscribe and comment or like. You suggestions will be welcome in the comments.

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @Niazi420
$ 0.02 from @AlphaCron
Sponsors of Queen666666
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Queen666666
2 years ago

Comments

To be honest, Rusty visited me after almost a month. Don't give up on this platform because I'm sure you will get to reap what you sow. 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope it really back soon thank you so much for your encouragement and kind words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem, mate. We all are humans, not machines so we can understand. I also do this whenever I don't any topics to write about. Btw, best of luck with your last exam and don't feel demotivated, rusty will soon visit you. You are doing great enough.

$ 0.00
2 years ago