I feel broken 💔

6 27
Avatar for Queen666666
2 years ago

Hello Beautiful Members of the read.cash Community. I hope all of you are doing well and enjoy your writing here. It's 14 November today, how's your "November Goals" going on ? I have intended to write one article daily but I couldn't because of my exams that has been over 4 days ago and I rest for the three days to my mind and body. I didn't write any article from few days I although remains visiting my lovely friends article as gap is not occurred in the relationship with you people.

Today is Sunday the off day to revive the energy for the of the whole week. I couldn't get up early as before for the morning prayers even. My eye opened at about 10 O'clock. I wash my face and be some fresh. My mother give me a cup of tea that I am habitual of taking at the start of the day. My mother is bit unwell, She is observing body pain and temperature. I take her for check up and get medicine. She is feeling better now. I have to do some Household chores today that I don't do in routine as I remains busy in my office from 8-5 of the day. Moreover, we are three members family so my mother manage the whole home. I often said that we can have a maid for the house cleaning or cooking but mother refuse from it. She says that she will be inactive and lazy if didn't know do this even. Today I clean my room and I feel it's very tough to household work. Most of us don't value the person either their mother,sister, wives, daughters and maids handling whole home. We must realize their efforts and help with them in completing household work.

Yesterday, the whole I spent with my friends. We went to shopping to get good piece of black coat ( lawyer Uniform). But we were astonished to see the prices of the coats. Inflation is touching the sky and making the people worried. The thing that they got in 200 rupees is sudden of 400 rupees that is exceeding rapidly. After looking the whole market we couldn't find coat in the reasonable price. So, both of us abandoned to buy it now.

I had planned to meet one of my friend (I have silent crush on him) and have dinner together. So I was in hurried the whole day. I completed my work and reached home soon. I was eagerly waiting for the time when he will come to receive me from home. It's always beautiful to spend time with the person whom we like, that time every second becomes beautiful. The wait was very difficult for me.

I call him twice or thrice and he said he is near to reach. He has great attitude so I was feared of his mood change. For me it was important to spend time with him. We didn't meet each other from three months. So I was happy and my happiness touching the sky. But all this happiness was temporary. Don't know and didn't dare to know that why his mind got changed and he didn't come. Even he didn't like to call me once and tell the reason. He did this with me many times before this. But this time I was broke. I remains weeping the whole night. I didn't know I am in any kind of depression or what but I don't want to talk even and don't want to hear anyone even. Please if someone is attached to you emotionally, don't break her and value his or her feelings. I am unable to understand my situation and feelings and don't want to hurt myself more behind that person. Although it will be very difficult but I will try my best to overcome my emotions and feelings now because I don't want to be hurt for the person who didn't even realize it. I hope I will get over it soon.

Sponsors of Queen666666
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much my lovely Sponser for your support, appreciation and motivation. You are reason of my stay here on the read.cash as rusty is angry with so guys thanks alot.

Source Google

4
$ 0.08
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.03 from @Niazi420
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
Sponsors of Queen666666
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Queen666666
2 years ago

Comments

aww I am sorry, I hope you can ignore and forget him, Good luck if you still are doing exams this week.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I freaking hate people like him. I am in your situation years before. He did not leave but cheated on me. Well, do not worry girl because karma is on its way. I promise you that there will be a better tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww, that was really sad and I can feel your pain because I experienced this many times when your favorite person does this. SO, when you are going to invite him here on this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also want him here but as he hurt me and didn't bother to say sorry and tell me the reason so it's not confirmed about it even I don't know when he will contact me as he hurt me a lot I am not gonna do that until he realized that how much I am hurt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, I just advise you to don't risk your relationship with him. If you like him then don't wait for it, go and tell him otherwise it will get too late and then you will regret your whole life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I try for it but I feel really broken;(

$ 0.00
2 years ago