He loves me but wants Space

6 30

Greetings Members of read.cash!

It's a start of the day that is never going to be back make it beautiful and memorable. Wish you a very nice, happy and blessed day

I hope you all guys are alright and enjoying your time on read.cash our beloved platform where we live like a family and add up into our earning and learning. Guys today get up early in the morning to offer "Fajar Prayer". It's Tuesday today and we mostly face power outage of 7-8 hours on the Tuesday. That's I was very much cautious that my clothes are room is clean or water tank is full. Even my mobile is on charge and I am writing article. Don't know but I am in mood to interact with you people share article and want to visit all the article that I am missing from yesterday.

Guys I have told you in my previous post "I Feel Broken💔" that how I was hurt by my partner. If you didn't read my previous article tap to read more.

It was ok that he didn't come to receive me and have dinner together as we have planned because we didn't spent time together from almost three months. That was the reason that I was craving to spend time together. It has been everyone of us biggest happiness to have good time with our love. But the thing that hurt me the most that he did not even bother to call me and tell me he is not coming whether he is busy or whatsoever the reason. I am sensible person I can understand that there might be any emergency or work that didn't allow him but he had option to leave a text.

All these things hurt me alot and when share with people all of you give me good advise. You were the people who were with me when I feel broken and alone. Thank You so much guys for your kind words and being with me.

At that time I don't want to talk that person for a while but @Niazi420 give me sincere advise and said me

"Aww, I just advise you to don't risk your relationship with him. If you like him then don't wait for it, go and tell him otherwise it will get too late and then you will regret your whole life."

Thank you So Much @Niazi420 for your sincere advise. I followed your advice and went to that person and I found him busy in his official work and I realized and come to know that we he did this. Sometimes we got busy in such activities that are so important for our future that they didn't let us do what we want. Now my mind and heart are relaxed By the Grace of Almighty Allah he didn't cheat on me. He just want some space to complete his work and I am ready to give him and waiting for him to come back to me.

But I am so happy that I show my full mood to him as you all I am naughty girl and love to tease my love ones. He said sorry to me and exclaimed his love for me. I feel blessed by Allah Almighty and Thankful to Him for blessings. Love is most beautiful feelings of the world that make your life beautiful. So hold your love tightly and never let it be away from you. Give space to your partner and focus on yourself improvement until he back towards you.

It's has 7 : 20 am of the day and I need to get ready for my office. I hope you didn't get bored by reading my article.

Sponsors of Queen666666
empty
empty
empty

Thank You So Much My Lovely Sponser @MJAYTECH @BCHouseVE @Niazi420@Abhay For you kindness and motivation. Please read their article tooo they are owsum people of this platform and the reason of my stay here. Stay blessed all (Don't mind my mentions:)

Plagiarism Report

This is 100% Unique Content wrote by me.

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/334251603586883306/

4
$ 0.28
$ 0.10 from @renren16
$ 0.05 from @Niazi420
$ 0.05 from @Kike9781
+ 2
Sponsors of Queen666666
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Glad you ironed things out with you partner :) All the best to the both of you and keep the love alive!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you sis.. Hoping for more best moments to come to you and for your relationship..😍❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😍 Congratulations 🥳 mate. I am so happy for you. May God bless your relationship with more happiness. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your prayers and advises stay blessed always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope things improve between the two of us, good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your kind words and stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago