Would you buy BCH at Dinner or Doge Coin?

1 10
Avatar for Quarts
Written by
2 years ago

Would you buy BCH at Dinner or Doge Coin?

This question is not for technical analysis. I want to write about what happened in the digital money market with a little smile.

We are currently experiencing a copy of 2017. Anyone remember this?

At that time, Doge Coin was on the stage. But why Doge Coin? Is someone doing this to make fun of the digital money market?

Could someone use this method behind the scenes to distribute money or to launder their money in a very different way?

Before the bears arrive, real money used by people must be withdrawn to the stock market. For this, they may need money that does not have any serious investment. It's a joke anyway, isn't it?

The currency chosen for this is Doge Coin. Really like a joke :) Dog money.

But I really like Doge Coin. You ask why? My first encounter with digital money was with this money.

I met the digital wallet for the first time thanks to Doge Coin. Even though that wallet is empty, I keep it on my phone as a souvenir. I had a good time working with him to understand the system.

Why Doge Coin?

Everyone's preference can be different. But I compared my BCH experiences with my experiences from that period.

Doge Coin transfers were incredibly fast. Compared to the current BCH transfer troubles and speed, there was a serious difference.

I don't know if Doge Coin is fast right now. But I think serious regulations need to be made regarding Bitcoin Cash. Because when compared to Doge Coin, both speed, network usage fee and multiple transactions are troublesome.

Which one would I prefer? And Why Bitcoin Cash

Bitcoin Cash, of course. Why is that? Because it is more reliable. Unless a serious change is made, Doge Coin will be used in someone's manipulation projects and you will never know exactly when you will lose money.

It is necessary to see this. Digital currencies have a long way to go. I understood this better especially when I had troubles with BCH and wallets. I'll write it another time. I personally learned which wallets are more reliable and useful.

https://noise.cash/u/Quarts

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Quarts
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Another great coin to consider as I see BCH is AWC token and now that is cheap, I prefer buying more and probably stake it to make passive income. More info concerning AWC - https://atomicwallet.io/token

$ 0.00
2 years ago