Which Wallets Can Be Used For Digital Coins and Bitcoin Cash?

0 12
Avatar for Quarts
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoincash

Which Wallets Can Be Used For Digital Coins and Bitcoin Cash?

I was excited to meet digital money and digital wallet in 2017. Let me admit, the digital wallet I used at that time was faster than the digital wallets I currently use.

Unfortunately, the increase in the use of digital money and the intensity started to cause slowdowns and problems in digital money transfers.

Are digital wallets safe?

Never forget that nothing is safe. You can only make it more secure. A good code writer can empty your online wallet if he wants.

Do not forget. The most secure wallets are USB wallets that are not online. If you have large amounts of digital money, be sure to use a USB wallet.

Which Digital Wallets Are More Useful?

1- Bitcoin.com Wallet (I have not had any problems with this wallet so far). If you only use Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash, this wallet is enough. It has enough security for a fast and free wallet.

2- Bitcoin Cash Wallet by Freewallet. I haven't had any problems so far. Delivery naturally takes a long time with the economical shipping option.

I wouldn't recommend

3- BRD. You never know when you're going to have a problem. BRD supports tokens and a large number of other digital currencies. However, when you have a problem, it is difficult to reach someone who can find a solution for you. It's a wallet that I stop using.

The last problem I had is that money transfer cannot be made due to the update. Nobody knows about the update. It is also unknown that the source of the problem is the update. Just a sensation. There is no official statement. An announcement is not made through the app. If you do research on the internet for hours, you reach the sensations.

Problem: When you transfer money, the application closes after a while without any reaction.

I have only used these wallets with BCH so far. Except for BRD, I had no problems. There may be better ones among the newly released wallets.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Quarts
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoincash

Comments