Short Offer Increased bonus at Cake DeFi

6 50
Avatar for Qoutenking
1 year ago

Hello,


this time I would like to introduce Cake Defi, a platform that empowers owners to earn cashflows from decentralised finance. 


You will get if you deposit 50$ in Btc and use my referral code for sign up and completed KYC 40$ in DFI for free!

After it you can withdraw it to your bank account and referral your own code to friends and do the same!


If you Refer a friend on cake defi  you will enjoy an extra $10 on top of the current referral payouts. Each successful referral (account verified with a minimum $50 deposit) earns the referrer $20, and the referee $40 (both in DFI).


Join the Easter egg hunt and unlock more bonuses! From 11 to 25 April 2022, the more friends you refer, the more Easter eggs you will find!


Do you support me by signing up below or add tips if you like my post :)


If you want to receive the bonus make sure to use my invitation link for signing up (Code: 878875 ) because otherwise, you won't receive it.

Thank you!


Referral Code: 878875


https://app.cakedefi.com/?ref=878875


16
$ 0.21
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

I think it's a good option to earn a bonus from cake defi I will surely connect to it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes try it, its a really great opportunity!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another significant thoughts that I've gained through reading this content. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really good article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice it worked for me ^^

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really great free money thanks :) i will invite friends now

$ 0.00
1 year ago