Father's Love :-

0 13
Avatar for Qazi40
Written by
3 years ago

Father is the one best friend of man . When every best friend left alone us Then father is last friend of man 😥 . He work hard for his children's good future . He raises such problems only for the better future of his children that we can never imagine 😭 . I love my father very much .

Father Advise me Always :-

My Father always cares of my grandparents and tell us that old people are like precious assets for the home , without them we are like children without Mother and fish without water . He always gives very good examples to make us understand anything very easily . There is little to praise the father . 😥😥

Sponsors of Qazi40
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Qazi40
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Qazi40
Written by
3 years ago

Comments