What's your favorite glute workout?

4 18
Avatar for Purepinay
3 years ago

Howdy!

It's been raining all day since yesterday, it was so easy to get lazy, and just cuddle in bed but I had to get back to the gym today.

I prolonged my glutes workout, doing low weights with massive reps, focusing on squeezing the muscles and after about forty five minutes, I felt thrashed!

Tomorrow is going to be more tough, hopefully I won't have trouble seating on the toilet. 😂 What's your favorite glute workout?

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Purepinay
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Healthy and sexy. I always read your article and so informative and you love to cook. Im sure husband so luck if u have.. goodnight. Stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. Do lunges, squats and backward kicks so you can exercise your butt muscles more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I will apply it

$ 0.00
3 years ago