Low-bar Sumo Deadlift

0 7
Avatar for Purepinay
3 years ago

We only low bar at the gym, so for doing deadlifts, it's a little harder so I chose to do sumo deadlift.

I read different articles to get some techniques on bar positioning, stance, etcs. Everyone has their own style, really depends on what you're most comfortable with.


I started with 120 pounds but only did one rep then a quick rest. I think I only did it twice, am so weak, I know! 😅

I noticed my forms wasn't right so I had to decrease the weight to 110, did 3 reps and last workout 100 pounds doing 5 reps . So, I did deadlifts for 30 minutes, and that's my whole weight training

What's your favorite deadlift style?

Xo,

Gil

1
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Purepinay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Purepinay
3 years ago

Comments