How to forgive and forget the past? 

0 27
Avatar for Purepinay
3 years ago

How to forget?

this issue happened almost 5 years ago, pero the pain is still fresh, memories cannot be faded. What should I do? I have nothing to say because I am tired of telling stories, and the others do not understand me like my family said that it should be a long time that I should move on. Especially with hubby, it might be a sign of our fight. To cut the story short, I found out that my husband was having an affair with his officemate, my only mistake was I walked out immediately because I did not know the details because he already admitted e .. but when he entered, and we talked about the broken story kesho he said he was flirting with because he said he was asking me in favor to surprise me (I'm not t ****) so even though that happened I still accepted him even though I don't know what happened between them anymore because what I squeezed, I didn't know anything because he was already taught what to say and what hurts more is that almost all of their co-workers are accepting what they are and immersing themselves in our relationship. After a few months, I found out they are continuous though I do not have hard evidence to prove it, because it happened for the first time because I do not know what I will do and what I will react e..Then it ' s been years na since that happened then just last year 2014 someone texted hubby insulting me that he said he was not the one I was pregnant with what else and knew what hubby and I had a problem that time (I don't want to believe they were still talking) nabuking I was a friend of the girl who slandered me but I still didn't say anything because I was pregnant at that time I let it go. Now, we have 2 children, a 6 year old and 1 month, I still have no assurance or closure about what happened to them, the pain is still very painful, yes I know hubby loves me I feel that, and even his sacrifices to give us a better life but I am in pain and fear, I just want this pain to go away, or I will forget that and I will learn to forgive, how can I forget that? how can the pain go away, it's been 5 years but why is that? I feel depressed, I still cry when I remember that once in his life I was deceived and they laughed at his kabitch. me episodes na magaglait ako bigla sakanya dahil naalala ko yun or me ginawa siya to trigger me, di na talaga healthy. what steps did you take to forget those things? because what is on my mind now I want to go back is that we used to be there, the trust of the fearless .. but how? Shouldn't I stop answering him again and again? Ask what happened to them and what went wrong with us? .. sorry this post is too long, hirap na kasi ako .. what steps did you take to forget those things? because what is on my mind now I want to go back is that we used to be there, the trust of the fearless .. but how? Shouldn't I stop answering him again and again? Ask what happened to them and what went wrong with us? .. sorry this post is too long, hirap na kasi ako .. what steps did you take to forget those things? because what is on my mind now I want to go back is that we used to be there, the trust of the fearless .. but how? Shouldn't I stop answering him again and again? Ask what happened to them and what went wrong with us? .. sorry this post is too long, hirap na kasi ako ..

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Purepinay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Purepinay
3 years ago

Comments