First Attempt Making Cauliflower Pizza Crust!

24 39
Avatar for Purepinay
3 years ago

Finally finished my cauliflower pizza crust and I'll just share some photos on what ingredients I added to the the dish.

The process...

Guess what?

After all the effort I've made to make this low carb pizza, the aftermath of my experiment went wrong.

The crust didn't seem to hold together! Here are things that I did.

I cut the cauliflower florets into small pieces and pulsed it into the food processor. After I seemed it, I thought it didn't achieve the soft texture like a flour dough (I should have looked this up, maybe it was normal that you get the 'crumbly' texture).

I think my cauliflower crust was a too wet because I added a little water when I use the stick blender to mashed the cauliflower.

The taste is okay, (I think) hahaha! I just couldn't enjoy it because the crust was falling apart!

At least it looks really good in the photo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

But I won't give up, next time am going to look a recipe, hopefully Chef John has a recipe for cauliflower crust pizza, which he normally does almost every recipes that I look up online.

Do you have any suggestions on how to perfect the cauliflower crust pizza, you'll be my life saver!

Xo,
Gil

22
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Purepinay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Purepinay
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you so much mam I tried today and my all family members like it so much. Once again thank you so much. God blessed you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. Godbless you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice pizza work and i also know to make pizza ...for me at first it feels difficult but lateron i made it β£β£πŸ’›πŸ’—nice job dear keep uploading more article πŸ’—πŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for sharing these pictures with us.....I love to eat pizza but don't know how to make it.... after seeing your article I will try to make it pizza at home.... it looks so yummy and delicious....my mouth watered after seeing it... please keep sharing these type of yummy and delicious food pictures with us.... Please subscribe me πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its surely looks delicious..the ingredients are for sure easy to find. I will try to make this one of this days..thank you for sharing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah its a simple ingredients and affordable . I have more recipes to come just stay tune . Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscrbe your channel. plz subscrbe my channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's awesome Liked your article. Please Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Ok i will check it. Are you making a food recipe blog?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That pizza looks delicious! I would like to eat all of that if you don’t mind me dear.❣️ Give me all that pizza and I will finish eating it in no time.🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What?! Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm I hope I can taste that pizza. It really looks so delicious.🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago