At the moment... Finally, I got some fresh vegetable!

8 34
Avatar for Purepinay
3 years ago

I was able to buy some fresh vegetables through my neighbor, she happen to know this farmer who delivers fresh produce for free.

I got some squash I decided to cook it with coconut cream, added some cilantro, a dash of salt, ground black peppers, cumin, paprika, and chili powder. Hmmmm it smells good already.

While this cooking, am going to continue dusting my place, this dusts seems like they don't ever go away ha! 😆

What are you guys up to?

Sponsors of Purepinay
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Purepinay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Purepinay
3 years ago

Comments

Looks yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks yummy. 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago