My Parents

2 11
Avatar for Pupucutie
2 years ago
Topics: Feeling

You are the reason why I'm here in this world full of lies but you are my truth. You brought me to this wonderful world and raised me into a good person. Thank you for raising me with have faith in god.

You are the reason for my living. Even though we don't always see each other because I'm far from home because im making money for our living.

I really miss you so much. We are always the first when we are kids. You always see to it that what we need is your priority. can't you go on first? I'm always worried because until now you always do whatever you wanted to do. I'm worried because you are my eyes. My eyes when the world is changing. Changing into kind of nothing.You are my right direction when I'm lost.

You are the cause of my breathing. When im exhausted due to full of challenges. But, Don't worry close your eyes and rest first. Rest on what you do and I'll take care of the everything. You already have done so much more for us, because you want our future to be better.

Mom,take a rest first let me do it now. Let me take care of everything. I will be the backrest of my siblings if they are broke emotional and financial.

My mom on rice field 😍

Dad, do you still remember when i was young, wasn't it? You prepared my heart and soul living things are carried. You made me into independent person and know what is right and wrong. I always bring your every piece of advice. and to the end even when we are apart. I will stand on my own,i promise my dad. Because you are my foot everytime i crawl and you are also the reason of my breathing just like mom.

My dad climbing on the Coconut tree❤️

I won't waste any more breathe. Im going to be where the important thing is. And your good advice will never be lost. Because i brought the map with me, it's always in my heart. Whenever i go i know where it came from. I'll treasure all the good things and advice you give to me. So don't worry and close your eyes I'll take care of everything. Take a Rest from that hard working on that fields. You've done so much more for your children.

My beloved parents ❤️

Let me be your arm and foot now. It's my turn to make living for the both of you. I'll make sure to give the living that you didn't experience when we are kids. I'll make your life better. I already did it to you mom and dad. I build home for your comfortable living a roof when the calamities attack. You don't need to go to our fields now just do whatever you want and I'll support you on that. As long as it makes you happy. But please stay healthy and strong for me to be strong too. You know that you are my strength. So make sure to take care of yourself. That's the only task that I'm giving to you and all you need to do. So please follow on my instructions just like we followed you when we are kids.

Missing my parents makes my heart broke.

Missing them also is my source of strength.

Every day i missed them. That's why i talked to the via phone to lessen the loneliness that i felt. When i see their faces with joy my heart is overwhelmed. Sometimes it makes my tears fall down. But that tears is brought by happiness.

How about you guys? How much do you loved your parents?

As much as possible show them your love for them to feel how much you love them, because life is too short we didn't know when we will go in this world. Let them know how you feel. Let them treasure all the happiness in this world. It will make them think and say " We did a good thing for our children".

Happy together 💖

Their Happiness is my happiness too.

I love you both, be happy always.💖

@Pupucutie

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @SofieAgang
Sponsors of Pupucutie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pupucutie
2 years ago
Topics: Feeling

Comments

Yes, parents always there for us no matter what.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes,even in our worst they still there for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago