Friend's or Lover's

3 14
Avatar for Pupucutie
2 years ago

Epilogue

Aug.30 2021 My friend set me up with her friend to meet up.It was sunday afternoon and i have no idea about her plan. I just got surprised when we meet that she had a friend with her. And our story begin but have a complicated situation between the tree of us.

Introduction

It's hard to decide if you'll experience this kind of problem. That you have to choose between friend's or lover's. It's hard to regret at the end if you choose a wrong person and a wrong decision. it will make you suffer in the end.

Who is really thicker, a friend or a lover? and who is really the most important of them?

Who will you choose from them if you encountered this problem?

Will you continue to choose if it is really hard for you and hurt you as well?

Conversation with my friend:

Her: I introduced her to you but i don't want her for you.

Me: Then why did you introduce her to me if you don't want her for me?

Her: I just want you to know that she's not a right girl for you because of her reputation when it comes to her past relationship. She's a heart breaker and i don't want you to suffer in that kind of heartache. But of course it's you who'll decide not me,im just reminding you of what kind of girl she is.

Me: Is she the reason why they separate with her ex boyfriend?and what's the reason?

Her: Nope,when she meet the guy it makes her change of what she is.

Me: Are you afraid that she will back into what she is before she meet this guy? And afraid that she will do it on me?

Her: Yes, because even in her relationship with this guy she'll chat other guy if they fight with each other and she'll talk to them.

"THOUGHT"

This conversation with my friends makes me think deeply. I have a lot in my mind that i can't express. I have already trauma when it comes to this kind of relationship because my past relationships was failed and they cheated on me.

WORDS INTERPRETATION

FRIEND'S

They are always there on gathering like eating and drinking alcohol,they will join you until dawn.

Always on your side doing stupid things that will come on our mind.

Help you to laugh in times of your loneliness. And sometimes they are the reason why we meet the love of our life.

LOVER'S

She'll remind you to drink moderately. She's the one who will make your lonely heart to be happy. She'll beep your phone every day and saying a sweet word to you. She'll approved you to have bond with your friends. She'll be hurt if she saw you hurt. And Always on your side if you are down.

Are you ready to answer this question now? Or you want an additional reasons?

LOVER'S

For you it was enough already that you give all she wanted from you,but for her it was not enough.

She promised that she'll love you forever but she decided to look for someone who will replace you from her heart.

She promised that she'll make you happy but in the end she will hurt you.

You love her so much but she broke your heart.

FRIEND'S

If your lucky to have a friend that willing to be with you for the rest of your life.

Who will support you for all the decisions you make.

Who will remind you that life is short so always take the opportunity to be happy.

Who will punch you to make you realize that your wasting your time with that useless thing or someone.

Who will give you an advice that you have to end all your thoughts because it will affect you and hurt you.

Conversation with the girl:

We always talk after work.

Her: Your friend is really cared about you because she know who really i am. It's okay with me if you'll back off seeing me and chatting me, I'll understand.

Me: Yes she is, because she knows me already. Are you really that have a lot of suitors? (i was curious about this that's why i ask her).

Her: Yeah,but I don't like them, there's someone who is asking me to go out but i turned him down.

Me: Then why you choose me instead of them?

Her: Because i like you,I like the way who you are, I'm happy to have you by my side. and i like talking to you. It makes me comfortable talking to you that make me sleep without telling you good night. You are my rest and my happy pill.

I just looked at her, reading her 
eyes if she's telling me the truth.

SELF

There's no way that i can stop myself from falling inlove. but i always set a limitation to what extent i can give with. Loving isn't about giving all but it's merely sharing some of what we have we should not depend our whole self to someone cause in the end,when everything over we only have ourselves to suffer and loss with. It's never sin to love someone..the only crazy thing about is that we seem to forget ourselves when we thought we found someone who can make us complete.

It's a pleasure if someone can interact with me for your thoughts regarding with this kind of situation.

Thank you in advance...

@Pupucutie

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Itsfarah
Sponsors of Pupucutie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pupucutie
2 years ago

Comments

Love and friendship are both different relations and have their own importance, but I think friendship is long lasting than relationship if we find a sincere person by our side.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you are right but if you find also your true love it will last long and forever by your side.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly....its very difficult to live after someone leave you cuz u became very habitual

$ 0.00
2 years ago