Be an independent woman, because life is not as beautiful as a dream world

0 25
Avatar for Puma92
Written by
1 year ago

Time does go by very fast. At least, that's how I feel right now.

I just realized. That maybe all this time I did not really understand in living life. How should I live each part of this life? How should I climb every towering rock? How should I fight for a dream. And how should I navigate every seemingly endless ocean?

We all know clearly what we have been through so far. What obstacles have we faced. What failures have we experienced. We have felt how harsh the world in which we seek a bite of rice. We've even experienced how it feels to be betrayed and the pain of a broken heart to the point where I want to die.

Right now, I have not become a person who deserves to be used as a benchmark. No, I don't mean to tutor you. I believe that all of you have become a much wiser woman than I am today.

However, if one day you all feel down. Feeling confused and not knowing where to go, I just want you all to remember this. A message that will make you stop crying yourself and get back on your feet. to prove that you are worthy of respect.

Be a strong and independent woman. Because life is like a forest full of twists and thorns. The test of life will never look at gender, even if you are a woman. Fight for what is worthy and worth fighting for. Life is full of all kinds of cruel challenges. So, fight to the end. Because this is where your mentality will be tested and your character will be forged.

You must remember how I was limping in the face of various complicated problems in the past year. In fact, I was once given a promise but was betrayed. I felt like I was dropped into a deep hole and left alone with the cold night.

I was deliberately left to find a way out for myself. Without anyone really understanding, what debate is going on in the heart. Yes, last year was a year that left many scars. But, it also taught me a lot of meaningful lessons. Know one thing that a tough woman is not a woman who never cries and should not cry.

Crying is not a symbol of weakness. Because crying is a human thing. So, don't stop crying if every tear drop can calm your heart. For me a strong woman is a woman who is never afraid of failure. Maybe he will grieve and vent emotions. But, it didn't last long. He was about to wipe away his tears. Able to get up again and get back on his feet again. Why?

“Because tough women don't complain easily. He always has a mature stance and never gives up.”

Unplash.com

Even being an independent woman, doesn't mean you don't need to get married or have a lover. Why? Because whether you marry or not, it is completely your choice. Getting married is not a measure of your independence. The definition of independent is clearly not that narrow.

An independent woman is a woman who is never overly dependent on others. She is not a spoiled woman, she is not a seductive woman who thirsts for attention. Remember, never depend your future on anyone in any form. Because every phase of your life is in your own hands, not in the hands of others.

Be a woman who can solve all her life problems with maturity, be a woman who knows what you want. Be a woman who can make her own decisions without ever depending on anyone.

However, this will be different when you are married. Being an independent woman when you are married doesn't mean you have to forget your responsibilities as a mother and wife.

"Because being an independent woman means that she can respect herself as a person who is able to empower herself."

Believe me, until now I still continue to hone myself to continue to develop into a better person than now.

5
$ 3.31
$ 3.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Puma92
Written by
1 year ago

Comments