Schedule a plan well ahead of time

0 28
Avatar for Puma06
Written by
2 years ago

I always plan something in advance, why is that because I want all planned plans to run smoothly and not collide with other plans.

For me a proper plan is better, because I am a meticulous person in everything, and of course with a plan we have more time to prepare everything that may be needed.

Image source from original photo

Last week I went to a tourist place, the scenery was so beautiful it made me more excited in every way, because there are many reasons why we visit beautiful places.

  • To refresh the mind

  • Want to enjoy a new atmosphere

  • Want to make beautiful memories

to refresh the mind

For me refreshing the mind is very necessary because for most people they are tired of the busyness of daily life, and of course refreshing the mind is the last option and makes them more enthusiastic in doing many things.

want to enjoy the new atmosphere

we all definitely want to try a new atmosphere, I myself am also very bored if I only think about money, and sometimes I try to enjoy a new atmosphere, even though only a few times a month but for me it is enough.

want to make beautiful memories

Often my partner and I visit beautiful places just to make memories that will never be forgotten, and of course I always bring my camera to capture every beautiful moment we encounter.

When I will schedule a plan, I often have it prepared within a week in advance, because there are some things that are very important and cannot be forgotten.

First I have to prepare everything that is really needed.

Second I have to set aside a little money or save for the agenda of the event.

And finally I have to negotiate with my partner about where to go.

Image source from original photo

My personal experience when visiting a good place, there will always be food that I will go to, because that food may not be found anywhere.

Like that grilled chicken, maybe it can be found in many places, but the taste of the sambal is very distinctive and in my opinion can only be found in that place, All of that will make me always miss a place I've been to.

7
$ 3.23
$ 3.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Puma06
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Puma06
Written by
2 years ago

Comments