My plants that have started to be neglected

0 18
Avatar for Puma06
Written by
2 years ago

When I'm alone, I remember that in the past during the covid pandemic, all activities were limited and there was less movement, more activities around the house.

At that time, for some people, it suddenly became a hobby to take care of plants and flowers, including myself, this was indeed a positive activity during the pandemic at that time.

I myself always buy plant seeds or flowers, because the seller said that if the plants and flowers have grown, the price will be more expensive, I think it could be an investment.

Image source from original photo

But it seems that time is running faster than expected, it doesn't feel like the covid pandemic period has passed, I myself have also started to be busy with my work outside the home.

It doesn't feel like my plants and flowers have also grown big, but what happened after the covid pandemic passed, it turned out that the prices of plants and flowers also fell, even the price was almost the same when I bought the seeds, maybe because the demand was also decreasing, it turned out that all of that was far from expectations.

Image source from original photo

It's even worse since I'm busy working, plants and flowers become neglected and rarely get virgins, the photos I take do look good because I shoot from a bright perspective, but if you look directly at the situation here, it's really very, very messy.

Actually, I don't feel bad when I hear that plants and flowers are not as expensive as they used to be, I also don't feel bored, it's just that this job keeps me busy every day and I forget to take care of it.

Maybe in the future I should be able to divide my time and take the time to take care of my plants and flowers again, because I think it can also be used as a hobby that is really positive and the impact will make us feel happier when we are very bored with work.

I will start by tidying up the dried stems and leaves first, then giving them fertilizer again and diligently watering them with water, I'm sure my plants and flowers will be as beautiful as before.

7
$ 1.43
$ 1.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Puma06
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Puma06
Written by
2 years ago

Comments