Make friends with the silence of the night

0 26
Avatar for Puma06
Written by
2 years ago

For some reason, I can always find comfort in the silence of the night, because I feel calmer and can think more positively so that I can develop more.

Maybe I'm not the only one who feels this way, there must be many who feel the same way, because I often feel when I'm in a crowd I can't find comfort.

Often I make the silence of the night a friend, chatting with myself about what has been achieved so far and what steps should be taken in the future.

Image source from original photo

It's not that I don't have friends, but sometimes this body is comfortable with being alone at night, it's quite simple to just make friends with coffee and cigarettes while enjoying the beauty of the stars in the sky.

Maybe it's as simple as this is my healing, and it can make me more enthusiastic in carrying out the next activity.

somehow also when in the silence of the night, I became able to correct myself about the mistakes that have been made in the past, because surely everyone also wants to develop to be even better.

This kind of thing is really necessary for me, but don't get too caught up in making friends with the night because this body also needs adequate rest.

Night is a change of day where what was previously bright becomes dark, on the contrary, just like life that was dark will become bright.

Night also always comes with silence, silence does not mean there is nothing special in it, just like life does not have to highlight our specialties, there are so many things that can be learned from the silence of the night and it does happen in real life.

5
$ 1.34
$ 1.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Puma06
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Puma06
Written by
2 years ago

Comments