April and fireworks

0 21
Avatar for Puma06
Written by
2 years ago

In April 2022 this coincides with the month of Ramadan for Muslims, I am also a Muslim myself, and usually when the month of Ramadan is identical with fireworks.

Even though this month of April is still in the rainy season, it will not dampen the spirit of Muslims to undergo fasting in the month of Ramadan.

The most awaited thing during the month of Ramadan is in the afternoon, where the sun will set, usually I myself often use it to play fireworks with my little niece and nephew.

Image source from original photo

Keep in mind that playing with fireworks is really fun, but there are some things that are really important.

First, if you play fireworks with small children, make sure you always watch them closely.

Second, make sure we play fireworks in an open location, because to avoid things that are not desirable.

Lastly, make sure the fireworks don't have explosive power, this is very important, I always read the package before buying fireworks.

Image source from original photo

This April, there are so many blessings that come, coincides with the month of Ramadan, I have more time with my family, and the rainy season is a gift from God.

The month of April also taught me true happiness, being able to see the smiles of small children around us.

This April ending comes with happiness and stay alert while playing with fireworks, pay attention to the packaging before buying it and keep it away from small children, it's okay to be with small children as long as they are under supervision.

5
$ 1.30
$ 1.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Puma06
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Puma06
Written by
2 years ago

Comments