Proof of God's Existence (Part 1)

0 5
Avatar for Psychology_Fact
3 years ago

I'm a GOD fearing person. It wasn't always so, in fact, my belief is fairly recent. They said, in order to believe in an all powerful being requires true faith. But, I'm just human, acquiring faith is almost impossible. So I didn't. That's right I believe He exist, but not on sheer faith. I've gotten proof!

My quest for proof started when my beloved Angelic got stricken with cancer to the liver. Doctors claims she doesn't have much time and there's nothing can be done. How can this be fair, why not give cancer to murderers and terrorist?

I didn't know GOD, but I prayed, I went to church. At first Christian, then Muslim, I studied every religion I know and gave huge monetary offerings. While I was away my Angelic is deteriorating fast. I know I should be with her, but I'm scared to see her like that.

Curse Him Alpha and Omega, I got nothing. After all the sacrifices I've done, I don't hear a peep. Even a sign that He existed would've been comforting enough. At least I know my Angelic will still exist somewhere after she... and not just cease to exist end up like some dead animal carcas!

I drowned myself in alcohol, even taken barbiturates. I hated everything all creation, if GOD doesn't exist then nothing we do or ever become matters. Angelic won't matter, and I just can't live with that.

I can sense it. Someone's been following me in the shadows. "I'm just a drunk, I don't have anything valuable!" A tall man with a tribal tattooed on his face grabbed my arm, and then darkness...

Stefan is now riding a bus. He is sober now, but as he look out the window, nothing seems the same anymore. The streets, the sky, the crowd, they all seem less real to him. He feels like he is in his own world little world. The only real thing, the only truth. He feels nothing. Then he started to notice that he is holding something on his lap. It's the little box.

After realizing this his world has gotten even smaller. He only sense the feeling of his heart pounding fast, too fast that it's getting difficult to breath. He couldn't believe it, he's now realizing what he chose to do. He's scared and hesitant, but deep down he knows its his true choice.

He finally got back to where he last lost consciousness, a small pub that is now close for the day. He walked towards his SUV and drove of to his neighborhood.

Stefan knows almost everyone in the neighbor, after all, the rich has a small community. Being a doctor doesn't really make you rich, just higher bills to pay. He hasn't done his practice for about a month now, since Angelic got sick.

Stefan parked a few houses from his target. The Collins are young, also doctors, and also has a new baby. As Stefan approached the house he knows that there's a baby sitter inside.

It's a quiet neighborhood, everyone is at work, and most of the kids are in college or are all grown. Stefan poured alcohol in the mail box and set it on fire. He smashed the bottle as hard as he can on the floor so that it could be heard, and ran towards the house leaning against the wall.

As the baby sitter rush outside full of confusion, Stefan slip inside the house. He ran towards where he could hear television playing and found the baby sound asleep on a mat on the floor. Being a surgeon, Stefan has a gentle hand and grab the baby without waking up the baby. He ran through the back door. It only took Stefan two minutes since he entered the house and starting his SUV. As he drive away, the baby sitter is still outside on her cell phone.

Stefan holding the sleeping baby on his one arm, voice commands his car to dial a number. A woman's voice answered. Thirty minutes later and Stefan found himself in a ghetto neighborhood inside the woman's house along with five people. They look like street thugs, just sitting around with no purpose. The woman grab the baby and ordered Stefan to take out the box and to open it.

Stefan already knows what to do as explained by Ricky, "that sick basrard." He thought. He took out the tiny box from his pocket, its the size of a large smart phone, only thick by an inch and a half. Fits in his jacket pocket just fine.

Inside has three vials and a weird looking knife. "Get on with it!" Ordered the whore looking bitch as she had already placed the sleeping baby on the table holding it still.

TO BE CONTINUED...

1
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Psychology_Fact
3 years ago

Comments