Full Of Love

0 6
Avatar for Psychology_Fact
3 years ago

Man.. these things are great. I can't believe she's giving them to me for free. I guess there are some perks of dating a girl who's working in fast food. Especially when that fast food chain sells fried chicken and has a current promotion on cheesecake slices for dessert. I've been going out with my new Girlfriend for a couple of weeks now. Things seem to be going great. We don't have all that much in common yet.. you know what they say. Opposites attract, right? Besides, she's great in bed - thats pretty much all a guy in his early 20s cares about.

Some time later.

Its been a few months now since I started going out with my new woman. Things are still going great. She finishes work a few hours after me but I drive by her workplace every day, so I stop in for a chat on my way home. We talk, we laugh, she gives me free fried chicken and that tasty cheesecake. Hmmmm, yum. I've grown to enjoy the caramel over the cookies and cream. I've started to put on a little weight since the relationship started. She tells me that she hasn't noticed. I shouldn't worry - after all, I only need to impress her from now on. The sex is still amazing!

More time later.

Wow.. almost a year already. Things with my girl have been a bit on and off for a while. She seems to be a little possessive at times. I try and invite her out to go for walks/jogs so that I can stay fit, but every time I try to leave the house without her, she has a tantrum. We moved in together a little while back and things seemed to be working out just fine to begin with. Im a chef by trade and I'd be more than happy to have a healthy, home cooked meal from time to time. She insists that we eat takeout because its "fast and easy."

I've never eaten so much fried food in my life, up until this point anyway. Those free cheesecakes still taste so good though. I'm really starting to notice the weight packing on now. I've gone up a couple of pants sizes this year and I can really notice the differences both in the mirror and in the bedroom.

Later still.

We just had another massive argument. I think this relationship is finally on its way out. We've been going at it for a bit over a year now. Things were awesome to begin with, as they often are. As time passed though, her attitude towards me has turned very bitter. She critisises everything I do, even when I'm doing her favours. Nothing is ever good enough for her now. She revealed to me yesterday what her plot has been the entire time we've been together. She has been deliberately feeding me junk food and stopping me from keeping fit. She has been trying to make me put on weight and look unhealthy and unappealing to everyone else. She has been doing this so that I'm stuck with her and nobody else will ever want me. I stand to look at myself in the mirror as tears begin to well in my eyes. No matter what angle I turn to look at myseIf, all I can see are those disgusting stretch marks and that enormous fat gut hanging over my size 40 pants. I look down at my once proud, firm chest, only to see a gross set of hairy, saggy man boobs. I feel trapped in a prison that I have helped her build around me. How will I ever lose all this weight and why would any other woman want me in the state that I'm in. My life is shit!

That cheesecake still tastes great though!

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Psychology_Fact
3 years ago

Comments