ML Content: My Top 5 Main Heroes

0 24
Avatar for Psyche99
2 years ago

Good Evening read.cash friends💕. Time Check, it's now 9:54 in the evening. My eyes wants to close its lids but my mind is still active. Everytime I close my eyes, many things keep flashing into my mind which made me annoyed. That's why I decided to write my second article here in read.cash.

By the way, I just want to inform everyone that I am not that good in English especially in English Grammar. Everytime I write english sentences, my tricks to check if my sentence is correct is by reading it all over again. If a particular word is not good to hear, I will immediately change it to a better one HAHA (I guess I'm not the only one who's doing this kind of trick)

Anyways, from the title above, this article will be about Mobile Legends. I guess, all of you already know this game because this game is so very famous in almost all of social media platforms.

For those who have ML account, just drop your IGN and let's play together HaHa. here's my account.

By the way, I started playing this game last 2017. I got so inloved with this because it is easy to use and the graphics was just so amazing. I used beginner as my IGN because I wanted all my enemy to take easy on me and after that, I will smash them to death. HAHA

My current Rank is Mythic 5 with 120 pts. This is my Highest rank so far because reaching this rank is already a previledge and I am not hoping for more.

This is my most favorite online game so far because aside from its graphics, the ML heroes are well-thought. From tank to Support, all the heroes has their own unique skills. I love all the heroes in ML except those Assassins. I am not an assassin user, I prefer to use Mage, Tank, Fighter, Marksman and Support.

Here's my Top 5 main heroes in ML

  1. Miya

First on the list is the most prettiest female Marksman of all, MIYA 💕

From the first time I saw Miya in the heroe's list, I immediately fell in love with her. I just compare her to the lead actress of "The hunger Games" portrayed as "Katniss Everdeen". She is a very beautiful and brave girl carrying bow and arrow. Aside from that, her skills are easy to use. Sadly, I wasn't able to use her after her revamped because I don't like how her skills were improved. I just miss the old Miya😓.

  1. Aurora

Second to my list is my very charming Aurora💕.

Honestly, before I used Aurora, I first used Eudora in rank games. Sadly, Eudora was one of the most banned heroes in ML that time that is why I switched to Aurora. Both of them almost have the same skill but for my opinion, Aurora's skill is the best. I used Aurora in ranked games and I won 19 winstreak and I reached Mythic Rank because of her. Her skills are extra ordinary because I can freeze many enemies whenever I click her ultimate skill. The only thing is that, you have to use her first and second skill 4 times in order to activate the freezing skill. All in all, Aurora is one of my favorites.

  1. Estes

Third on the list is the most handsome support, Estes💕

I really do love Estes because of his skills. He can add extra HP to his allies. I used Estes everytime we have a game with my Boyfriend. I always pick this hero because I want to save my boyfriend from dying (Char hahah). Aside from that, I love this hero because I always got Gold medals because of the assists that I got from the game. All in all, Estes is one of the most used support heroes in ML.

  1. Lylia

Forth on the list is my Charming, Lylia💕

Lylia is one of the most damage dealers in ML. I always get First blood whenever I used this hero in less than a minute. She's a damage dealer especially in early games. Aside from her skills, I also love her looks. She's a very cute little school girl wearing purple outfit HAHA. I love to use Lylia whenever I play with my friends because this is one of the heroes that I can play well.

  1. Atlas

Fifth on the list is my most strongest tank, Atlas.

Originally, I am a Tigreal user (Tigreal is also a tank). A tank is someone who will protect all of his hero allies and they were also responsible on getting all the heroes in one place which they called "set". If you have a good tank user team mate, rest assured that there's a big chance that you can win. After I got used to Tigreal, I switched to Atlas because I think, Atlas is more easy to manage. Aside from that, I also love his skill.

Alright! Those are my Top 5 Main Heroes in ML. I do hope that you enjoyed reading my article.

That's it! Bye for now and Thank you for passing by💕 Drop your IGN so that we can play together in ML.

My ML account is in one of the pictures in this article💕 Thank You.

Love,

Psyche99


Lead image is mine

all other images are from Google.com

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Psyche99
2 years ago

Comments