I'm turning 23 tomorrow (01-03-22)

2 31
Avatar for Psyche99
2 years ago

Hey everyone, it's been two weeks since I published a new article here in read.cash. I was just so busy and was not able to maintain my activeness in this platform due to some reasons.

Tomorrow (Jan.03) is my 23rd birthday. I am not that excited but I am so glad and thankful that I was able to survive 22 years of my life and hoping to be able to surpass the new consequences that I may encounter starting tomorrow.

I am not that type of person who is fond in big celebrations because I was used to celebrate my birthday in a casual and simple celebration.

Last month (December), we had a lot of celebrations because in December 23, it was our 4th year anniversary as couple with my longtime boyfriend; December 25 was Christmas Day; December 28 was my sister's 25th birthday; and December 29 was the birthday of my boyfriend's mom.

I enjoyed all these celebrations were I ate a lot of food and enjoy other people's company.

This made me fed up by celebrations that's why I decided not to celebrate my birthday but rather spoil myself in online shopping since I was able to save some money from my Mom, Aunt and BF.


I just want to share the things that I ordered in Lazada for my 23rd Birthday.

  • Beauty Lab Essentials Scar Vanisher

One of my insecurities are my scars because I have a sensitive skin. This made me buy this product and I am hoping that this is effective. If you have some recommendations, don't hesitate to leave a comment because I will be so grateful and eager to try anything just to get rid of my insecurity.

  • Ceramic Mug Warmer Heating Thermos Cup

Honestly, this was not for me but this was my gift for my boyfriend. My boyfriend is really fond in drinking coffee. In fact, he can consume 3 mugs of coffee everyday (ahaha). That was the reason why I chose this as my gift for him.

  • Fashion Women's Handbag

I'm not into bags but since my boyfriend get irritated everytime I ask my phone in his sling bag, I realized that I have to get one.

  • High Waist Jeans

I was just letting this product at rest in my cart but I am so happy that I was able to buy it tonight. I really need this pants because I have a lot of crop tops here in my cabinet and I think High Waisted Jeans are suited for them.


All in all, my heart is so very grateful today for being healthy, alive and happy. I am so happy for what I became as a person, child, a gf and a friend for the past 22 years of living. I hope that I can be able to maintain this personality and state for the next years of my life.

Thank You Lord for everything πŸ’•

Thank You for passing byπŸ’•


GoodnightπŸ’•

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @littlenewthings
Avatar for Psyche99
2 years ago

Comments

A wonderful youthful birthday to you! May your days ahead be always filled with purpose, health and happiness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

filled

Thank You So muchπŸ’•πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

$ 0.00
2 years ago