My Ecstasy

0 15
Avatar for Psyche
Written by
2 years ago

August 15, 2021 (Sunday)

This is my second article and it will be all about the ecstasy of my life which are my five lovely cats. Cats are indeed jolly, playful and sweet. They will make you feel that you have a companion. They are willing to ease your pain. They make you feel happy when you are feeling down and lastly, they are always there even if you feel that all of the people doesn't like you anymore.

Personally, we have 3 cats at home. Actually, it was 5 but our first cat died already and the other one moved out from our house because he was being bullied by our other cat. Let me share to you the story about each of them. Let me start of our first cat, His name was "Muning".

First Cat - " Muning"

My younger sister brought "Muning" in our house and Muning was still a baby that time. My sister found this cat in the middle of banana plantation. According to her, this cat was being thrown away by its owner. Actually, Muning was with his siblings that time. Since our parents doesn't like cats, my sister adopted only one cat and the other cats was adopted by her friends. At first, my parents were not happy seeing the cat but the moment they found out that Muning was a boy, they finally agreed. Muning is not as sweet as the other cats because it seems like he have his own world. But we still took care of him and loved him since he was our first cat. He died due to allergy. Actually, it's my fault. I forgot that cats are allergic to shrimps and I accidentally fed Muning with shrimps. From that experience, I learned that I must be meticulous in everything that I'll feed to my cats.

Second Cat - "Roy.ii"

This is our second cat, his name is " Roy.ii". Actually, my cousin gave this name from the original name "Roynaldo". It sounds funny right? HAHA I just don't know where did they got that name. This cat is one of my favorite cats. He is so very sweet and obedient cat. Everytime he sleeps, we tends to carry him in our arms like a baby and he didn't care at all and he will sleep when he feels comfortable. He is also a lazy cat. He will sleep all day and he will only wake up when it's time to eat. We still have him until now and he is already 3 years old.

Third Cat - " Bingbong"

Our third cat was named "Bingbong" by my older sister. He was the nephew of Roii.. Both of them was from my aunt living in the city and we adopted them both. Bingbong is one of the most clever among the five of them. Every morning, we got shocked because we always find dead snake in our backyard and it was killed by Bingbong. Good thing, he don't like snake meat, his only motive is to play with it until it die. Sadly, Bingbong was not in our place right now. He moved out from our house because of his uncle "Roy.ii". Roy.ii tends to bully Bingbong and Until now, we couldn't find Bingbong anywhere. I hope he is in good hands 😭.

Fourth Cat - " Winky"

This was the grandson of our Cat Roy.ii HAHAHHAA . Obviously, our three cats namely Roy.ii, Bingbong and Winky were all relatives. It's obvious due to the color of their fur. This one is so very sweet, jolly and moody. Every morning, I tend to carry him on my arms and we stand under the heat of the sun to get some vitamins from the sunlight. This cat almost died when he was still a baby. Good thing, he survived and he is now energetic and lovable.

Fifth Cat - Meng.

This is the only female cat that we had. She was given to us by my aunt and we couldn't afford to resist because we can't imagine letting her live without proper owners. She is also a very sweet cat and now, she was already pregnant. I just do hope that she will give birth to a lovely and healthy kittens. I do hope so.

That's it! those are my 5 lovely kittens. I just really love to share my experiences taking good care of my cats because I know that there are also some authors here who love cats also.

Am I right? If that's so, what's the story behind your cats? If you want to share, you can just comment down below and let's have a chitchat.

Thank You for reading and God Bless us all.


1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Psyche
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Psyche
Written by
2 years ago

Comments