Street art in the city where I grew up

0 13
Avatar for Psshb2802
2 years ago

Greetings to all the members of the Just Write community.

I want to share with you some pictures I took with my cell phone a few months ago, when I was visiting the city of San Felipe, in the state of Yaracuy Venezuela.

I have family and friends who live in this city so I decided to take a few days to go see them. One particular afternoon, I headed towards Down Town (where most of the stores are located) and as I passed by one of the most famous squares I decided to stop and stay there for a while.

This warrior with his Samurai helmet immediately caught my attention.

I was instantly struck by these pieces of urban art that adorn a good part of the square. I don't know if they were all done at the same time or by the same group/artist in particular but they certainly look very well done.

this feline has all the flow it needs

So What do you think of the graffiti, did any of them catch your attention?

let me know what you think in the comments.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Psshb2802
2 years ago

Comments