1990s Kellogs cereal gift

0 12
Avatar for Psshb2802
2 years ago

Good evening to all the members of this channel Tonight I wanted to share with you an article that I have kept from my childhood.

In my native Venezuela there was a time in the nineties when the boxes of cereal brand "Kelloggs" brought gifts or collectible items inside.

Well, looking upstairs in my closet where I have boxes full of different things I find this pleasant surprise. It is a small book, only 6 pages in total of the movie "Batman and Robin" from 1997.

It narrates very briefly, in the form of action illustrations the battle of Batman and Robin against Poison Ivy and Mr. Freeze (the latter played by the unforgettable Arnold Shwarzenegger) to restore peace and order in Gotham City.

The final battle explodes

Since I was a kid, Batman has been my favorite superhero. As a final fact I tell you that I went to the cinema to see this movie when it was released and despite not being my favorite I remember having enjoyed it very much at the time.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Psshb2802
2 years ago

Comments