When Do We Really Start To Live

1 14
Avatar for Psamy
Written by
3 years ago

Lovely evening to you all indepth readers.. I thought my last post was the last for today but as I stood outside my door this evening watching some footballers I thought of a question that should be pondered upon:

WHEN DO WE REALLY START TO LIVE...

This question has been a question that has bothered me over a couple of months because life is a gift that may be taken anytime soon.

All around us we see people dieing either from natural causes or from man made causes causing us to think that when exactly can we say a man is fulfilled.

Can we say that a man who died at 40 years was fulfilled, Does that mean that a man that died at 70 was fulfilled or truly lived.. Does it work with age, Is it wealth, Is it a function of status.. But FINALLY I Found the Answer...

The Day you begin to live is the day you discover your PURPOSE..

The reason you were created into your environment is to be an effector of change..

So...The second question now is that..

HAVE YOU DISCOVERED YOUR PURPOSE?

Because until then you are not LIVING you are just EXISTING..

Have a nice night guys.. Till Tomorrow ✍️

14
$ 0.00

Comments

This makes me have deep thoughts of myself 😶😶😶

$ 0.00
3 years ago