The World Of Crypto Mining

2 17
Avatar for Psamy
Written by
3 years ago

Good morning to you all and happy Salah in advance to all our Muslim followers. This year has come and is going along with it's promises and opportunities. Through all that has happened this year I'm sure that some people will still have something good to say about this year.

A piece of advice before I start on today's topic is that you should be open to corrections and Opportunities. Know this today that not everything is a scam and not everything is meant to scam you.

Some people because of past disappointments have closed their eyes on future opportunities but this is very wrong and it must not be so with you.

A few months ago while I was surfing my WhatsApp I came across a status of one of my friends who also happens to be the admin of my community here @de_jezzai's community. She wrote about a particular WhatsApp seminar about crypto mining.

Being the free spirited guy that I was I joined the group and I also asked her about it. My own mindset is that no knowledge is a waste because everything you know will help you one day.

So when I joined, the admin of that group told us about crypto mining and it's advantages and I'm going to discuss that below.

Crypto Mining is a system that mines crypto currency for you. It is different from other crypto contracts that requires referral from you before you can earn.

When you register it tells you to choose the crypto currency you want to mine. After choosing, it takes you to it's dashboard. An address will be given to you to deposit an amount of crypto currency that you choose to mine.

A quick reminder is that the least amount of hashpower you can mine with is 0.1.

Let me explain that. If you decide to mine litecoin,you send 0.1 ltc to the address that will be given to you and your mining account will be activated.

The best part is that your hashpower is what you will be given to you every month end and the contract lasts for 2 years.

Another thing is that you can choose to upgrade your hashpower to earn more.

The world is evolving and with the recent rise of all crypto currencies world wide it comes as an advantage to you.

If you want to know more or ask any question, please feel free to in the comment section.

Until next time..Yours in KeyPad.. Psamy ✍️

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Psamy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice, I didn't even know you followed me into the group, I guess that's where you registered. The mining stuff is really lit guys like I've made something tangible and it's not even up to two weeks I registered. It's open to all and you can choose to mine BTC, LTC, Dash, Doge and before ethereum but ethereum 2.0 that is meant to be launched tomorrow cancelled mining and placed up staking instead so it's no longer reliable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago