The Growing Menace At Our ATMs In Nigeria

0 13
Avatar for Psamy
Written by
3 years ago

Hello to you all and happy new week. This week will be a week filled with blessings and grace and I dare you to believe that.

This week I want you to be positive because your words play a great role in your actions and your outcomes.

Today I want to discuss about the growing menace at our ATM stands. Believe it or not, I believe that our ATM stands can contribute a lot to the growing statistics of the pandemic covid-19 in Nigeria.

I was at a branch of a popular bank today to carry out a transaction. Of course I had to get there early so as to get inside the bank because the last time I went I used almost 3 hours while standing.

I was surprised when I saw the crowd at the ATM stand. Everyone there stood so closely with themselves without maintaining any social distancing.

The reason why we have been told to maintain social distancing is because it helps to slow down the spread of the virus. But I have observed that many people don't even believe in the importance of social again.

Many people come out of their houses without wearing face masks or just putting it in their bags or hands.

It is until we realise that God will help us but we are also responsible for the slow spread of the virus. We must come to the realization that we are to be held responsible for the increase in the spread.

Let us try our possible best to ensure that we prevent the spread of this virus and I see God helping us.

Together let us believe that:HUMANITY WILL SURVIVE AND PREVAIL.

Until we meet again..Have a blessed week.

Yours in KeyPad.. Psamy ✍️

14
$ 0.00

Comments