Manchester United: What Next?

0 18
Avatar for Psamy
Written by
2 years ago

Good evening dear readers 😊. It's my pleasure to have you all here again reading this and let me say I appreciate your taking out time to come here to read and to comment on my posts.

Before I continue let me say that I have been a fan of Manchester United ever since I can remember, and I'm never ashamed to say it anywhere even though we might be going through a rough patch right now.

Manchester United is a great club and can be easily picked amongst the greats of the premier league and the caliber of players who have had the opportunity to don it's uniform can attest to this fact.

From the likes of, Romelu Lukaku, Christiano Ronaldo, Zlatan Ibrahimovic, Angel Di Maria, Edinson Cavani just to name a few. But something is wrong and needs to be corrected quickly or else we could fade away.

Now every football fan either Manchester United's or not will concur with me that Sir Alexander Ferguson is the best coach we've had 😊.

But ever since he left ..the club has had trouble replacing him. Filling his boots is one of the hardest things to do because he's considered an all time great.

Now with the recent sacking of Ole ..(what we've been expecting for quite a while) .. it's everyone's expectation what the next coach will bring along.

Many reports have centered around Zinedine Zidane and I have to say he's got a chance and will receive a great treatment 👍😊. The club needs to pick up quick if we expect to get anywhere in this season's champions league.

All the best to the next coach and trust me I'll be here again to update you guys😁..

Let me say that I will appreciate your comments and reviews..

.. and Godspeed until we meet again..

Yours in Ink..Psamy 🙇🌹

8
$ 0.45
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments