Keep Your Hopes Alive

3 13
Avatar for Psamy
Written by
3 years ago

Good afternoon to you all and happy Sunday from this side.

Today feels like a good day to speak on the topic of keeping our hopes alive. So follow me as I write.

Hope is the constant believe that something will come to pass even if it doesn't feel like it. That is my own definition of hope.

Most times in life many things happen to us that tends to pull us down and take away our focus from life. In everything let me tell you that you need to keep your hopes alive even when it doesn't seem like things will work out.

There are many things that we keep our hopes on. Let me share my brief experience.

Back in January of this year I was in dire need of a new phone but I had no money with me. You might ask that what happened to my former phone..it's screen was so broken to the extent that I couldn't execute a single task on it.

Things looked bleak with no chance of working out but I kept my hopes alive in the sense that one day I will get a new phone. Forward to February of this year ..God used someone that I have not even met to meet that need.

Let me tell you that God knows exactly what you need but he is waiting to know if you will trust him completely or take another route and look for other means out.

You need to trust God completely if you want to enjoy him fully. The level to which you walk with God is the extent to which you will enjoy him. Most times what God will ask you to do..you may not understand but what it requires of you is to trust him completely.

With God you don't need to understand..you just need to trust the process because in the end he is the CREATOR.

The Creator knows what is best for you and he will never lead you astray. If you are reading this now I want you to keep your hopes alive over anything you are praying about that has not come to pass.

God will come in the due time and he will not put you to shame. Trust God and stay with him.

Enjoy the rest of your day everyone

Until we meet again.. Yours in KeyPad.. Psamy ✍️

16
$ 0.00
Avatar for Psamy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I agree. His plans are better than ours 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir happy Sunday to you 💯💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, its true..

$ 0.00
3 years ago