Crypto Rise

0 15
Avatar for Psamy
Written by
3 years ago

Good morning to everyone and welcome back. Let's discuss this interesting topic today and it's about the rise of crypto currency.

Something interesting happened yesterday and it surprised me truly speaking 😅. What happened was that I wanted to start mining etherum with my crypto mining account which I would talk about later.

The least hashpower is 0.1 for any crypto currency. I checked the price of 0.1 etherum and it was 11 thousand as at yesterday's morning. I was still looking to rack up that amount to buy and start mining and I told my friend who was also into crypto currency.

Then he sent me the price and I was shocked😅😅. When he sent the price I was surprised to discover that it had risen to 15 thousand naira. I was truly shocked because I didn't expect it to rise massively like that.

This is a wake up call to every one who is into crypto currency..Forsage,lionshare, mining and other contracts to buckle up.

Crypto is rising fast and only the wise will laugh last. One foolish thing to do is to sell all you have now because with the rise many will come with interesting offers to buy from you but the cash will be useless for you later.

The reason is because if you sold 0.1 for 15k greedily now and it rises to 20k for 0.1 then your 15k will not be able to get you that 0.1 eth again.

The best advice now is to have some crypto currency for storage because it will help you in the future.

To all my crypto earners I say best of God and God bless you all. Until next time..Yours in KeyPad.. Psamy ✍️

9
$ 0.00

Comments